British National Carnation Society

Leading the way with Dianthus

BNCS Badge

Officials of the Society

Below are the officials and officers of the Society contact details are in the yearbook

Contact details of Chairman & Secretary below


The Marchioness of Salisbury

Honarary Members

Mr S Wilson; Mr M Woodfield; Dr A C Leslie; Mr W Wilkinson, Mrs B Linnell,
Mr J Akers, Mr H Oberst

BNCS Officers 2018

President: Mr D Price
Chairman: Mr D Price
Deputy Chairman: Mr B Gamble
Treasurer Mr G Davis
Secretary: Mr K Mastaglio
Membership Secretary: Mr G Davis
Editor: Mr K Mastaglio


Chairman: Dennis Price Tel. 0191 5861141
Secretary: Keith Mastaglio Tel. 0191 4106725
Treasurer/Membership: Graham Davis Tel. 01691 622353

Council Members

Mrs Fay Seagrave; Mr P Cross; Mr B Gamble
Mr John Eddington; Mr I Ledger; Mr L Ledger
Mrs K Booker

Non-Council contributors to the council:
Mr Peter Booker

Special Advisor to the council

Show Analyst
Mr Peter Booker

Mr Sid Wilson